Leapton Solar
Clean Energy For The Future
中文 日本語 English
PV Module
PV Mounting
Home page>About us
About us

Leapton Solar, headquartered in Kobe, Japan.is an integrated photovoltaic company focusing on Solar cells, modules, mounting and power system R&D, production and sales.

The manufacture plant is located in Jiangsu, China. It has a pioneering professional photovoltaic R&D team with a full set of the best automatic production line in the world, manufacturing large-scale superior quality products.

Leapton Solar has focused on high-quality products design and system integration, and relied on scientific management and professional high-tech R&D, whose annual production capacity has reached 300 MW of Solar Cells, 500 MW of Solar Module, 500 MW of Ground Screw and 300 MW of Solar Mounting System.

Leapton Solar's products include Solar Modules, Solar Mounting, Ground Screw, Inverter and Junction Boxes, etc. Leapton Solar devotes itself to providing residential and commercial users with a full range of services for solar system, such as site visit, measurement and calculation, project design, installation and after-sales service.

Leapton Solar's marketing network has spread across Japan, from Hokkaido to Kyushu, Okinawa. In addition, Leapton Solar has set up the logistics warehouses in Kanto, Kansai and central Japan, establishing a high- efficient logistics distribution system. With strong technical support and strict quality control, our products have approved by TUV, PID, Chemitox, JET and other international authorized certification.

Apart from quality assurance of our own company, we also choose to cooperate with professional insurance corporations to guarantee our client's maximum benefits. Our products are insured by natural disaster insurance of Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance, product quality insurance of China Pacific Insurance, third party liability insurance of Sun Alliance Insurance.

Leapton Solar begins to develop solar power project since 2014 and has built its own power plants in Japan.

Leapton Solar is committed to providing sustainable energy solution to build harmonious and clean living environment for our mankind.

丽瀑能源—铝合金光伏支架
Clean Energy For The Future
联系方式
400-008-2915
中文 日本語 English
光伏系统网站
组件网站
首页>公司简介
公司简介



丽瀑能源总部位于日本神户,是一家集太阳能电池、组件、支架、发电系统研发、生产、销售和服务于一体的光伏系统集成公司。

工厂位于中国江苏,不但拥有一支开拓进取的专业光伏研发团队,而且全套生产设备采用当今国际最先进的自动化生产线,可大规模生产高品质产品。

丽瀑能源专注于高品质产品的设计与系统集成,依托科学规范的管理和高新专业的技术研发,太阳能电池片产能已达到300MW/年,光伏组件封装量为500MW/年,螺旋桩产能500MW/年,支架产能300MW/年。

丽瀑能源产品线涵盖太阳能电池组件、光伏支架、螺旋桩、逆变器和接线盒等,无论是家用还是商用,从客户购买产品伊始就将享受丽瀑能源的一系列配套服务,如实地考察、测量计算、方案设计、安装施工及售后服务等各个环节。

产品营销网络从北海道到九州、冲绳,已遍布日本各个地区,并在关东、关西和日本中部建立了物流仓储点,创建了高效快捷的物流配送体系。凭借强大的技术支持和严格的质量把关,公司产品已通过TUV、PID、Chemitox、JET等国际权威机构认证。



丽瀑能源所有客户均可享受公司自有产品质保,同时,为了给客户提供最完善、最优质的服务,公司还与专业保险公司合作,进一步保障客户的最大利益。目前公司已投保三进住友海上火灾保险的自然灾害险、太平洋保险的产品质量险、Sun Alliance保险的第三者责任险等一系列保险。

丽瀑能源从2014年起,着手光伏发电项目,依托公司自有资源,在日本各地建设了自己的发电厂,致力于为社会提供可持续能源的解决方案,共建和谐、洁净的人类居住环境。